Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I received great information from Zaheer from the outset

22 May 2022

service

5

Dealt with quick and efficiently. I liked the video with the checks on the car

21 May 2022

service

5

I really like the video report

14 May 2022

sales

5

All questions answered, queries explained, easy experience

13 May 2022

sales

5

Asif took the time to go through the different options and explained the different specifications and products that I had questions about, he was attentive, professional and helpful

10 May 2022

service

4

Good service from all staff

10 May 2022

sales

5

I can't fault my experience at Mini Berry Croydon, especially my dealings with the sales representative Zaheer Osman. He was a pleasure to deal with and kept me informed throughout. Other staff in the Centre were also very helpful.

10 May 2022

sales

5

Received excellent service and guidance throughout the whole sales process from Adil and the team and a thorough introduction to the workings of the new car on delivery. Very satisfied.

04 May 2022

service

5

Very nice staff carried out extra work for me on a Saturday morning saved me rebooking.

03 May 2022

sales

5

My car took about 5 months to come and kept me updated witch is good.

02 May 2022

service

5

Excellent customer service.

02 May 2022

sales

5

Charlie Theofanous dealt with my car. He was superb throughout. Always replied quickly to messages. He came in on his day off to ensure I could get my car quicker due to difficulty arranging a time on my days off. He was superb throughout.

28 April 2022

service

5

Excellent service and courteous staff

24 April 2022

service

4

Helpful & knowledgeable team

21 April 2022

service

5

Car drives wonderfully. Fixed in a really quick time and overall impressed

16 April 2022

service

5

again very good

13 April 2022

service

5

I hadn't realised I would be unable to use a courtesy car for the day my car was booked in, so the team were able to organise my visit as a 'while you wait'. This was really accommodating and more than I expected.

11 April 2022

service

5

Diane, Jasmine and the rest of the team are why I've given this answer.

07 April 2022

sales

5

Our sales manager Ziggy went above & beyond. Very friendly, excellent service!

05 April 2022

service

5

My car is running so much better since the service; I was contacted about the need to replace tyres; I was treated with courtesy throughout.

04 April 2022

service

4

Overall good : nice friendly staff. Cost of replacement tyre substantially more than exactly same tyre obtainable elsewhere

03 April 2022

sales

5

Helpful, knowledgeable and easy to contact

02 April 2022

service

5

Thoroughly satisfied with the service.

31 March 2022

service

5

I was well looked after by the staff, most notably Diane, Jasmine and Asif.

30 March 2022

service

5

great service

29 March 2022

service

5

All repairs done to standard

28 March 2022

service

5

All very smooth and very friendly service from staff.

28 March 2022

service

5

Great communication and 5 star service

28 March 2022

sales

5

Asif was amazing. He had genuine empathy for my medical situation. This kindness means a lot. He made the process very simple for me and made sure my disability and illness was accommodated.

23 March 2022

service

5

Although I'd booked the wrong service type, the lovely lady at the desk got me all sorted and saved me loads of time! Thank you.

22 March 2022

sales

4

relaxed atmosphere, easy to discuss all options

22 March 2022

service

5

Good customer complaint handling

22 March 2022

service

3.5

Staff pleasant and helfpul. Service completed effiently.

21 March 2022

service

5

Team (Diane in particular) was very friendly and helpful. Space to wait for service was good, and everything was carefully explained to me. Also offered a good value service plan which met my needs.

21 March 2022

sales

5

The friendly staff at Berry Mini Croydon. This is my second mini new from this branch.

20 March 2022

service

5

Professional service

19 March 2022

service

5

Parking on arrival was easy with plenty of spaces. I was welcomed by reception; Jas remembered me from my last visit, which was nice. The work was all done on time and collecting my MINI at the end of the day was straightforward.

19 March 2022

service

5

Very good service. There was a problem with a component which required a follow up repair but Berry Mini dealt with it very quickly and efficiently.

19 March 2022

service

5

Diana and Jasmine were very helpful - car service and MOT carried out efficiently. Good communication throughout the process

19 March 2022

service

5

Good service and online review

15 March 2022

service

5

Berry's staff were the best combination of professional and personable. They kept me informed throughout the process which meant I was able to plan my day accurately. Booking the car in for a service became a pleasure rather than a chore.

14 March 2022

sales

5

The whole experience was an absolute pleasure, it ran completely smoothly from start to finish.

13 March 2022

service

4

Slight miscommunication meant delay to picking up car and air not put into tyres as promised. But plates all changed and service done well and video from technician is nice to be kept informed.

12 March 2022

service

5

They kept me updated on everything throughout the whole process.

08 March 2022

service

5

Because of the professional staff, quick wait and the valet of the car that was superb

07 March 2022

service

5

Because it solved the problem

06 March 2022

sales

5

They could not have been more friendly and helpful . Adil who arrange and sorted are mini was so helpful and explained everything thing .

06 March 2022

service

4

Works were carried out in good time.

06 March 2022

service

5

Ms D Lund was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable A joy to do business with. Ms J Haftey was excellent in keeping me informed

04 March 2022

service

5

Polite courteous efficient thorough